Nifty Drive arrived

I was one of those Kickstarter backers of Nifty minidrive project – and finally the Nifty minidrive arrived.

It is really nifty…

Nifty tool looks good too..

It fits…

And it works…

I will be writing later on about my experiences with it – and how it affects the battery life of my Macbook Air. For about a year my Air has been my main machine – traveling with me where-ever I go and helping me to do my work more efficiently. Size of the harddrive has been one constraint from time to time – but Nifty should solve it, or at least help in it a bit.

Looking forward writing more about Nifty drive experiences.

This entry was posted in digital, life, OS X, technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s