Idiots who buy tackpad!

When Apple’s trackpad came to the market I was considering people who purchase it as idiots as I really did not see that much value in it.

However as I’ve got to used to gestures with Macbook Air’s trackpad – I have started to miss then on the desktop. And even though trackpad will not replace the need for the mouse — it can replace it in many situations, where as good accuracy is not needed and swipe type of gestures come handy.

For me on an 27″ iMac Trackpad just feels great!

So these days I am one of those idiots who got an trackpad for their mac.

This entry was posted in life, OS X, technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Yksi vastaus artikkeliin: Idiots who buy tackpad!

  1. Based on your recommendation, I also bought a trackpad. Set it up on my left side, while my mouse is on the right. It’s getting addictive.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s