Made to order shoes – Left Shoe Company

I finally took a cue from Joseph Pelrine, and ordered tailor made shoes that should fit me like a glove.

The model I chose was Derby, as I am really insecure and boring – and for colour I chose matte black ( tamponato black ).

My feet were scanned with laser – while I wore funny marker socks for measurements, and in 3 weeks I should get my shoes delivered to my home.

There is a discount of 20% available for customers who make their purchases now at the Stockmann’s department store’s Left Shoe Company-boutiques, so if you have been wondering about making the purchase — now is a rather good time.

316 euros hopefully well spent!

This entry was posted in business, life. Bookmark the permalink.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s