How you can fail with testing features on your site

I absolutely wanted to order The LEan Startup-book from http://lean.st/. I read that they were running tests on the site, in lean startup fashion – testing whether different features worked and whether some did not.

One experiment is adding ebook version for $12.

However as I was making the order it failed.

I tested different browser combinations and it repeatedly failed.

As I have seen the offer, which includes also the ebook – I sure am not going to buy just the dead tree book for $25, as most of the time I would be reading the ebook anyway!

Waiting for it to get fixed.

Kategoria(t): business, technology. Lisää kestolinkki kirjanmerkkeihisi.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s