How do white shoes stay white? With gall soap, naturally!

I like sneakers. I really like my white leather sneakers – though most of the time I have had to worry about herds of people stomping on them and turning them into all shades of gray leather sneakers.

These days I really don’t worry that much anymore, as I have found the perfect answer so far. Gall soap has turned my shoes time and time again back into sparkling and shining white. Me likes.

http://www.sonett-online.de/1eng/spotre.htm

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s