42 kilometers this week

Phew.

This week was an official start for my running and cycling season. Though I only got 20 or so kilometers by bike – thanks to malfunction in my bike – I managed to run 42 kilometers at ease.

You can follow my progress at the dailymile.com. I do have to say that Asmo’s precence in Dailymile has been a huge motivator and push for my running. By all means there would have been no reason for me to run 42 kilometers this week, especially so late in the week, unless just to get past him in the leader boards. All and all competition is good, because running feels fun again and I gain kilometers easily… one by one.

Let’s see if in future weeks I can keep up the tempo and also get at least 40 kilometers with my bike.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s