Quite an experience to live in fear, isn’t it? That’s what it is to be a slave.

There has been said so much about the Blade Runner and for a good reason. I took some time to look the director’s cut again and realized that the experience was again different and personal interpretation had very different tones to it. As I’ve gained some age and also understoof the finity of my own life does the Blade Runner also come to life in new terms. Sure I had seen Blade Runner dozens of times before, sure I had analyzed and read different analysis about it before. Sure I knew – but then again I did not really know. Somehow the movie now struck a chord more than ever before.

This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s